Events and Resources

Events and Resources

Events and Resources

We are committed to sharing our knowledge and industry insights by offering continuing education programs and legal resources.

Block

Events

foot being massaged
Medical Malpractice Involving Lower Extremities & Amputations
September 20th at 11:00 am - 12:00pm PST

This program combines medical expertise with legal considerations, providing personal injury lawyers and their legal teams with the knowledge and tools to navigate medical malpractice cases involving lower extremities.

Learn More >
legal scale and gavel
REBROADCAST - Two Part Webinar Series on April 14th
April 14th at 11:00am - 1:15pm PST

2.25 hour REBROADCAST of our popular Two Part Webinar Series. 

Part I: Evidentiary Rulings on the Admissibility of Expert Evidence
Part II: Medical Report Writing, Practical Tips from the Trenches

Learn More >
Legal scale and gavel
REBROADCAST - Two Part Webinar Series on April 12th
April 12th at 3:00 - 5:15pm PST

2.25 hour REBROADCAST of our popular Two Part Webinar Series.

Part I: Evidentiary Rulings on the Admissibility of Expert Evidence
Part II: Medical Report Writing, Practical Tips from the Trenches

Learn More >
Medical Report Writing, Practical Tips from the Trenches
Medical Report Writing, Practical Tips from the Trenches
March 8, 2023 - 11:00 AM PST/ 12:00 PM MST

A technical program tailored to experts, assessors and professionals in the medical-legal industry on important aspects and considerations as it relates to the writing of medical expert reports...

Learn More >
Evidentiary Rulings on the Admissibility of Expert Evidence img
Evidentiary Rulings on the Admissibility of Expert Evidence
February 23, 2023 - 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST

This program will offer a comprehensive review of several published decisions that have defined and provided further clarity on the topic of admissibility relating to expert evidence at trial...

Learn More >